Friday, November 3, 2017

Naomi's Flower Girls

Colorful Aloha Dresses
Japanese Bride Naomi with her colorful flower girls dressed in Aloha attire for this special occasion.

Nuuanu Congregational Church



Sunday, October 29, 2017

Stunning Daughter

Princeville Kauai
Bride takes a photo with her daughters. Got a particularly stunning shot with dark background below.

Photos taken in Princeville Kauai.
Beautiful Blonde

Mother Daughter

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Little Bridesmaid

Flower Girl
Is she a Bridesmaid or a Flower girl? Well, anyway, she makes a good model for our Hawaii Flowers blog!



Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Steal the Show

Steal the Show
Sometimes the daughter steals the show. But not entirely. See parents renewing their vows at: KEVIN & NELLY
Sweet

Monday, August 21, 2017

Noa

Pretty
Darling daughter tags along for parents' honeymoon photos. She's a natural in front of the camera, and likes to shoot photos too.

See Mom and Dad at: 
 KOSHI & RIE
Sweet

Photogenic

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunset Girl

Pretty Blonde
Lovely young daughter of the Bride. Colors nicely match the background sunset.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Alisha's Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids
Alisha and her Bridesmaids pose by the Banyan Tree at Waialae Beach Park as they await the final wedding preparations.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Kay's Bridesmaids

Sunset
Spectacular sunset warms up this photo with Kay and her Bridesmaids at Turtle Bay!

See Kay with her little girl at: CUTE!
North Shore

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Nalani

Hawaiian Bridesmaid
Hula Girl and Hawaiian Bridesmaid, Nalani. Request our Hula Dancer if your Bridesmaid couldn't come to the wedding. :)
Nalani

Here Comes the Bride

Flower Girl
We enjoy tradition, and some creative signs are nice too!

Bouquet Toss

Ladies
Don't forget to throw your bouquet to the ladies in waiting.
Lucky Ring Girl

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Beauties

Pretty
Photographer Vanessa captures some great shots of Lauren and her gorgeous Bridesmaid.
Summer Palace

Fun

Climbing Bride

Friday, May 19, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Jessica's Bridesmaids

Cute Pic
Beautiful shot by Photographer Vanessa of Jessica and her daughter at Paradise Cove Beach, Ko Olina.
Hawaii Bridesmaids

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Joy's Bridesmaids

Milo Cove Ko Olina
Beautiful daughters make great Bridesmaids for a very young-looking Mom.

Also see:
 BEAUTIFUL SUNSET

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Charming

Charming
Lovely daughter of our 10th Anniversary Vow renewal couple, visiting us again with their new family members.

See: SIBLINGS

Monday, April 10, 2017

Adding Beauty

Human beauty adds so much to the tropical beauty of a Hawaiian landscape.

Dressed in White

White
I like the flower girl's white dress and bridesmaids' white blouses more than strong color attire.
Bare Shoulders

Lovely Latina

Plumeria in her Hair

Bridesmaid
Some bridesmaids leave an impact. This lovely young lady did.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Flower Thrower

Fun Wedding
Amber really loves throwing rose petals! Great way to give the kids a way to participate and enjoy your special event.
Rose Petals

Monday, March 6, 2017

Katrina's Bridesmaid

Kailua Hawaii
Stunning Bridesmaid from Australia at Katrina's wedding in Kailua.
Visit: RED ROSES

Beautiful